[Epic] Pulsar, vortex, misc. questions

From: Philip Charlton <philipc_at_...>
Date: Tue, 4 Feb 1997 12:24:55 +1100 (EST)

Ok, so if a model is shot by a pulsar, it makes d6 saves. Does it also lose
d6 void shields, or just one?

What happen when void shields are hit by a vortex template? Do they all go
down, or does the model take d6 hits, which knock down up to d6 void shields,
and then the remaining hits are resolved on the model as usual ie. no armour
(I'm aware of the Q&A on this, but knocking down all shields seems harsh, and
not remotely justified by the rules)

Should the Vortex template produced by the 1000 Sons scatter?

Received on Thu Jan 01 1970 - 00:00:00 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:09:05 UTC