[Epic] Half a disrupt

From: Ove Carlsson <ove_at_...>
Date: Thu, 9 Apr 1998 10:16:27 +0200 (MET DST)

After looking through the rulebooks and browsing the Q&A (or Q&P judging
from the latest answers from Jervis) I'm still at at loss at how to
deal with half firepower for disrupt weapons since they don't have
any firepower; they have disrupt.
Do I roll half the number of dice or only count 5 and/or 6 as a blast
marker (instead of 4,5,6), or something completely different?

Received on Thu Jan 01 1970 - 00:00:00 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:10:33 UTC